Testimonials

02 9719 8777     Contact Now

Testimonials

At Butler Cleaning we believe the best form of advertising is recommendations. 

Please take your time to read through our testimonials, for each of our professional cleaning services we have to offer you. At Butlers we want you to experience a level of cleaning that you have never had before…Guaranteed!

Submit your feedback

 

Carpet Cleaning

“Quality Service by skilled professionals” – Carpet & Tile Cleaning, Liberty Grove

Testimonial

A big thank you to Sean and Oliver from Butler Carpet Cleaning for working their magic on our carpet and bathroom tiles which were looking a little tired and in need of some TLC. Not only were they wonderfully polite and friendly, but we were very impressed with their professionalism and attention to detail. Their pride in their workmanship is evident in the great results achieved. Our carpet looks totally refreshed and the bathroom tiles are sparkling - particularly the grouting as they were able to remove the residual staining from a fake tan spray. We have relied on Butlers for many years to bring our carpet and tiles back to life from the rigors of day to day wear and will continue to do so. We can highly recommend Butlers to anyone looking for quality service delivered by friendly, highly skilled professionals
December 14, 2016 by KarenStarStarStarStarStar



“Highly Recommended” – Carpet Cleaning Macquarie Park

Testimonial

I had my carpets cleaned today and Andrew was fantastic. Polite professional and very helpful. I had really bad stains from wet black suede ingrained into a cream carpet. I paid another carpet cleaning company about a month ago and they left too much water on the carpet and the stain just spread. I needed specific stain treatment on the area and the results were excellent. I highly recommend Butler Carpet Cleaning and will definitely use their services when my lease is up.
Nov 17, 2016 by SueStarStarStarStarStar



“Great Service” – Carpet Cleaning Rozelle

Testimonial

Great service by technician who really knew his product and was prompt and friendly . Carpets look as good as new and we will use Butlers on a regular basis from now on.
Sep 20, 2016 by BarryStarStarStarStarStar



“Magnificient Job!” – Carpet Cleaning Glenhaven

Testimonial

Just to say how very impressed and delighted we were with the work Jason and Drew did cleaning our house carpets last week. They arrived looking SO professional, were very polite, worked like Trojans for hours without a break and the results were all we could wish for. Thanks to you both. You did a magnificent job and we would have you back anytime!
Aug 24, 2016 by Karyl & Henry Z.StarStarStarStarStar



Repeat Customer

Testimonial

This is the second time that we have had Butlers Carpet Cleaning provide an exceptional service, professional in every way. The two staff members arrived at the time that was specified and were very caring as to the service carried out, providing advice where necessary. I could not recommend Butlers highly enough! As you can imagine, my wife and I are very happy
Terry at OatleyStarStarStarStarStar



“Eco-Friendly & Reliable Service” – Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Drummoyne

Testimonial

For the last 10 years, Butlers has been servicing my apartment. The technicians arrive on time, they are extremely polite and considerate. The “eco-friendly” method is the most appealing factor in Butler’s services. It not only leaves my carpets clean to the eye but hygienic too. Today, after the technicians finished my carpet I had them clean my lounge room curtains, a brilliant alternative to dry cleaners. What a relief to be able to clean those huge and heavy curtains on the spot! I will continue to use Butlers and I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a reliable and high standard carpet cleaner.
May 2nd, 2016 by SusanStarStarStarStarStar



“High quality work” – Carpet Cleaning Enfield

Testimonial

Butler Carpet Cleaners have been cleaning our carpets for many years. We have always found them to polite and courteous, and their work of the highest quality.
April 30, 2016 by GeorgeStarStarStarStarStar



“Best carpet and upholstery cleaning service in Sydney” – Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning Stanmore

Testimonial

I highly recommend Butler Carpet Cleaning as I'm confident the company offers the best carpet and upholstery cleaning service in Sydney. I was very impressed by the diligence and professionalism of the Butler staff and I'm absolutely thrilled with the results. I wish I had discovered Butler Carpet Cleaning sooner!
April 21, 2016 by OliviaStarStarStarStarStar



“Great Service” – Carpet Cleaning Baulkham Hills

Testimonial

The service was great and the cleaning was the best we have ever had. Andrew was friendly and helpful and did a fantastic job.
March 28, 2016 by MarieStarStarStarStarStar



“Superior Service” – Carpet Cleaning Concord

Testimonial

A great service, on time and professional. Stains removed and all done without fuss. Actually refreshing to deal with a company that does what & when they say they will. Worth paying a little more for a superior service and results. AD
March 9, 2016 by Alan DStarStarStarStarStar



“Carpets look brand new!” – Carpet Cleaning Concord

Testimonial

Contacted Butlers from word of mouth and am really thrilled with the effort Charlie put into our carpets. So professional in all aspects, from notifying me when he would be due, his presentation and friendliness, the time spent to clean the carpets after grandchildren. These carpets look brand new again. We are truly delighted. Will recommend and use again ourselves. Many thanks, Dee.
February 10, 2016 by Dee H.StarStarStarStarStar



“Wonderful Job” – Carpet Cleaning Russell Lea

Testimonial

“Just wanted to say that we had our carpets cleaned today by your company – you sent along Omar and Chris and I wanted to let you know that these boys have done a wonderful job, we are very pleased with it – both of them were very professional indeed. Many thanks.”
November 24, 2015 by Christine F.StarStarStarStarStar



“So impressed with the Results!” – Carpet Cleaning, Liberty Grove

Testimonial

So impressed with the results!!! We recently had not only our carpets cleaned by Butlers but also our kitchen, bathroom and outdoor tiles cleaned as well. Our carpet and kitchen tiles were looking so tired and unappealing that we were thinking of replacing them. I originally scheduled only a carpet clean but was so impressed with Chris (so professional and efficient) who did wonders with our carpet that I asked for his opinion on our tiled areas. After a quick demo by Chris I hastily booked in a tile clean for indoor and outdoor areas, with sealing for the outdoor tiles as this had not been done since they were first laid. Again, we were so impressed with the outcome. The kitchen tiles look almost like new (they are 15 years old) and all the other areas also came up fabulously including the bathroom tiles. Jonathan and Charlie who attended on the day were also both so professional and efficient. I no longer feel like I need to replace carpet or tiles anywhere in the near future so I say a big thank you to Butler Carpet Cleaning for that. Additionally the three gentlemen who attended our home were all courteous, but friendly, highly skilled and arrived right on the scheduled time. We will continue to use Butlers as our go to for our home cleaning and can highly recommend them to anyone wanting a high quality professional service.
November 23, 2015 by Karen KStarStarStarStarStar



“Great Service!” – Carpet Cleaning Glenhaven

Testimonial

Great service by Matt and Charlie. Extremely efficient and thorough. Carpet and rug looks great. The guys were earlier than expected but both Michelle and Matt rang to let me know when they were on their way.
November 11, 2015 by JanelleStarStarStarStarStar



“Fantastic Job!” – Carpet Cleaning Erskineville

Testimonial

Extremely happy! Massive thanks to Sam for the fantastic job he did cleaning my couch and carpets.
November 2, 2015 by AdrianStarStarStarStarStar



“Happy Customer” – Carpet Cleaning Strathfield

Testimonial

I've been using Butlers since they started and I'm always happy with the clean.
October 29, 2015 by EvaStarStarStarStarStar



“Professional Service, Highly Recommended” – Carpet Cleaning Bondi Junction

Testimonial

Butlers have been our carpet cleaners ever since our new carpet was laid about seven years ago. Yesterday afternoon I phoned to say we'd had a major spill and needed urgent attention. This morning Butlers arrived and immediately attended to the problem. Andrew, the technician was extremely professional, helpful and thorough. While he was here we also decided to have our dining chairs cleaned. I've recommended Butlers to friends and family on many occasions and will continue to do so with no hesitation. Our apartment is now clean and fresh for the coming season. Thank you Andrew and Butlers.
October 28, 2015 by CaroleStarStarStarStarStar



“Excellent & Professional Job” – Carpet Cleaning Bankstown

Testimonial

I have used your service for several years and have been satisfied with your work. However, the cleaning and service provided by your technicians yesterday was excellent. They did a professional job and were very helpful.
October 26, 2015 by Irene BStarStarStarStarStar



“Excellent Results” – Carpet Cleaning Padstow

Testimonial

Excellent results, couldn't be more impressed with the quality of the two men who attended my home and I will have no hesitation recommending them to others.
October 26, 2015 by Daniel J.F.StarStarStarStarStar



“Impressive Customer Service” – Carpet Cleaning Mosman

Testimonial

I was so impressed with the customer service I received! Matt was lovely and explained everything to me. He did an outstanding job on the carpets and furniture. Hayley
October 23, 2015 by HayleyStarStarStarStarStar



“Fabulous Job!” – Carpet Cleaning East Ryde

Testimonial

Matt arrived before me and was very efficient, friendly and he a did an fabulous job of cleaning my carpet. This is the second time Butlers have cleaned our carpets it won't be the last.
October 22nd, 2015 by AngelaStarStarStarStarStar



“Great Service” – Carpet Cleaning Glenorie

Testimonial

Great attitude and great service.
October 21, 2015 by DimitraStarStarStarStarStar



“Wonderful Service” – Carpet Cleaning Crow’s Nest

Testimonial

Butler Carpet Cleaning have been coming my house since 1997 to clean my carpets and occasionally tiles and I continue to use them with confidence. Andrew arrived on time, is friendly and efficient like all the consultants that have been here. He asked me if I had any special requests and kindly moved all my furniture where needed. I can't rate Butlers highly enough and will continue to have my carpets cleaned on a yearly basis confident in the wonderful service I will receive. Thank you Butlers.
October 21, 2015 by BarbaraStarStarStarStarStar



“Exceptional Service” – Carpet Cleaning Wahroonga

Testimonial

I am happy to highly recommend Butler Carpet Cleaning company. I have used their services for years and have never had a complaint. Sam did my carpets and leather lounge today and as usual the service was exceptional. He is very polite and very thorough in his work. Thank you for your service.
October 15, 2015 by Margaret S.StarStarStarStarStar



“Excellent Service” – Carpet Cleaning Macquarie Park

Testimonial

Excellent. Highly recommend this company and will refer them to everyone who needs a superior clean
October 15, 2015 by Sue P.StarStarStarStarStar



“Amazing Service” – Carpet Cleaning Chipping Norton

Testimonial

"Totally amazing service" After my son's 21st the carpet had vomit and spillages was totally disgusting. Christopher was amazing he did a fantastic job cleaning the carpet it looks brand new again. "Thank you so much Christopher I would highly recommend you and Butler to anyone".
October 12, 2015 by LuciaStarStarStarStarStar



“Very Pleased” – Carpet Cleaning Cremorne

Testimonial

Very pleased with the work and attention to detail.
October 9, 2015 by BarbaraStarStarStarStarStar



“Great Service” – Carpet Cleaning Hunters Hill

Testimonial

Very kind, helpful, and efficient.
October 7, 2015 by VincentiaStarStarStarStarStar



“Efficient Service” – Carpet Cleaning Drummoyne

Testimonial

Jonathan was on time, friendly and efficient. Carpet was cleaned beautifully. Will use Butlers Carpet cleaners again.
October 7, 2015 by Annie H.StarStarStarStarStar



“Wonderful Job” – Carpet Cleaning Pyrmont

Testimonial

Our 12 years old carpet (in rented accommodation) have seen better days to the extent that we despaired of ever getting rid of old dark stains and long-ingrained dirt. Matthew from Butler did a wonderful job and 3 hours of battle left the carpet in far better state than we've ever seen it. We've had it professionally cleaned before, but it never looked and felt as good. Butler are not the cheapest, but it is money well spent. Matthew is a pleasure to deal with and takes real pride in his work. Highly recommended!
September 19, 2015 by Hila B.StarStarStarStarStar



“Amazing Results” – Carpet Cleaning Hunters Hill

Testimonial

When I selected Butler from the internet I was only hoping that they could make our carpets look reasonably clean as we prepare the home for sale. After convincing me that the extremely old lounge could be brought back to life I agreed to have both lounge and carpets done. The results were amazing. The lounge which was earmarked for the council pickup is now staying with us after the move. The carpet clean was equally fantastic. To make the experience all the more worthwhile Matt the Butler man was a delight and a really conscientious operator. I cannot recommend these people highly enough.
September 4, 2015 by Carl R.StarStarStarStarStar



“Fantastic Service” – Carpet Cleaning Cherrybrook

Testimonial

I would just like to comment on the very efficient service performed on our carpets 2 weeks ago by Butler Carpet Cleaning. Robert explained the work to be carried out thoroughly, and also what to expect with the cleaning of our lounge. Our carpets have come up as brand new. We would have no hesitation in recommending Butler Carpet Cleaning.
January 27, 2015 by Ron &WendyStarStarStarStarStar



“More than 10 years with Butlers” – Carpet Cleaning Cabarita

Testimonial

When we had our cream wool carpet laid in 2001 we wondered if it was a wise move. However, from the start we have been using Butlers, with the result that the carpet still looks new! The cleaning team are always friendly and professional and over the years have provided a number of different services, including cleaning the deck and courtyard. After Butlers have been, it is great to know that the carpet is properly cleaned into all the corners as well as looking fresh.
June 26, 2014 by Anna FarrellStarStarStarStarStar



“As good as NEW!” – Carpet Cleaning Northern Beaches

Testimonial

We could not believe the quality of service and wonderful end result. We have been living with cream carpet for just over 2 years and as you can imagine not the easiest to maintain. We had the hallway, living room and bedroom cleaned. We were thrilled with the brand new look not a stain or mark to be seen. Absolutely thrilled. Thank You Butler Carpet Cleaners. You are the BEST!
May 11, 2014 by Jayne & PeterStarStarStarStarStar



 

Carpet Steam Cleaning

“Job Well Done” – Carpet Steam Cleaning Guildford

Testimonial

Excellent job, the boys were great; they moved furniture, cleaned vacuum cleaners did everything. I would not hesitate to recommend Butlers and I will be getting them back. Thank you for a job well done
October 10, 2015 by Julie KStarStarStarStarStar



“Courteous and Professional” – Carpet Steam Cleaning, North Bondi

Testimonial

I have been using Butler Carpet Cleaning for more than 10 years. My daughter now uses them now for her home. The technicians are courteous, professional and very efficient in their work. I will always recommend their services to my friends and I will continue to use them. Thank you once again, Butler Carpet Cleaning.
January 3, 2015 by Diane M.StarStarStarStarStar



“All stains removed” – Carpet Steam Cleaning, Baulkham Hills

Testimonial

Service exceeded my expectations. Furniture was carefully moved and all areas of the carpet cleaned. 12 year old carpet was brought back to looking like new. All stains were removed in teenager's bedroom. So happy!!!
February 12, 2015 by SandraStarStarStarStarStar



“So professional, great results” – Carpet Steam Cleaning, Longueville

Testimonial

First time I have used Butler Carpet Cleaning. Every aspect of the job was outstandingly professional. Cemil was on time, courteous and efficient. The result was excellent. I was very impressed with the care taken in my home to avoid marking corners of walls and other items. I would recommend them and I will use them next time.
March 20, 2015 by Martin



 

Commercial Carpet Cleaning

“Professional Job” – Carpet Cleaning Sydney

Testimonial

Very professional job and a helpful team
October 10, 2015 by Greg, PSAStarStarStarStarStar



 

Curtain Cleaning

“Eco-Friendly & Reliable Service” – Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Drummoyne

Testimonial

For the last 10 years, Butlers has been servicing my apartment. The technicians arrive on time, they are extremely polite and considerate. The “eco-friendly” method is the most appealing factor in Butler’s services. It not only leaves my carpets clean to the eye but hygienic too. Today, after the technicians finished my carpet I had them clean my lounge room curtains, a brilliant alternative to dry cleaners. What a relief to be able to clean those huge and heavy curtains on the spot! I will continue to use Butlers and I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a reliable and high standard carpet cleaner.
May 2nd, 2016 by SusanStarStarStarStarStar



“Very Pleased with Results” – Curtain Cleaning Waverton

Testimonial

I am very pleased with the results and would recommend your company to friends without hesitation. I also had my curtains cleaned and once again, was very pleased with the results. Thank you!
November 18, 2015 by Margaret G.StarStarStarStarStar



“Great Service” – Curtain Cleaning Rosebay

Testimonial

Had the Butler team come out and clean my curtains, fantastic job, great service will use again in the near future. Thank you.
27 July, 2014 by Robert RinaudoStarStarStarStarStar



“Amazing Service, Quality Clean” – Curtain Cleaning Drummoyne

Testimonial

Butler Carpet Cleaning provided outstanding service and a quality carpet clean. They were on time, professional and their equipment was of a high standard. I highly recommend their service! I will definitely be using them again in the future.
April 29, 2014 by Melissa ForsythStarStarStarStarStar



 

Grout Coating

“Professional Service” – Grout Coating North Bondi

Testimonial

I have been using Butler Carpet Cleaning for more than 10 years. My daughter now uses them now for her home. The technicians are courteous, professional and very efficient in their work. I will always recommend their services to my friends and I will continue to use them. Thank you once again Butler Carpet Cleaning.
3 January, 2015 by Diane MStarStarStarStarStar



 

Leather Cleaning

“Couch looks brand new!” – Leather Cleaning Earlwood

Testimonial

Have used butler carpet cleaning for many years. Very professional, on time and quality work. My couch looks brand new.
October 12, 2015 by Andonia K.StarStarStarStarStar



“Fantastic Job” – Leather Cleaning Picnic Point

Testimonial

Butler did a fantastic job. Stains I never thought would come out are now gone. Staff are friendly and polite. I have used other carpet cleaners but no one has come close to the standard of service I have received from Butler, I will only be using them from now on and will be telling all my friends!
July 22, 2014 by TheresaStarStarStarStarStar



“Leather looks like new” – Leather Cleaning, Drummoyne

Testimonial

The technician came on time, he was very professional, friendly and answered all my questions with great patience. Cleaned our wool carpets beautifully, also two leather armchairs which now look like new. I will definitely use Butlers again and recommend them to my friends
August 9, 2014 by HilaryStarStarStarStarStar



“Super Happy” – Leather Cleaning, Denistone

Testimonial

I had been putting off getting my leather lounges cleaned for ages and I didn’t even know where to begin! I was recommended Butler cleaning from a girlfriend who had used them for her carpet cleaning and she was really happy with the service. I was so surprised by the price and how easy it was to book the team in. The cleaning team did such a great job on our leather lounges and area rug - both look brand new again and have been given another lease on life! I won’t be waiting as long next time to get them cleaned. Thank you Butler Cleaning crew!
November 3, 2014 by GinaStarStarStarStarStar



 

Mattress Cleaning

“High Standard” – Mattress Cleaning Ryde

Testimonial

Butler Carpet Cleaning always do their best to impress and make you feel that your money is well spent. Their workmanship is of the highest standard - thorough - and checking you are satisfied with what has been done. Men look and sound professional - very polite, considerate and friendly. Highly recommended to those who appreciate having a job done properly the first time.
20 June, 2014 by Peter MStarStarStarStarStar



“Wow! What a difference!” – Mattress Cleaning, Sydney

Testimonial

Had the team from Butlers come and clean my mattresses and upholstery and all I can think is wow what a difference they have made to my leather lounge like new again thank you to all the team.
July 27, 2014 by Louise R



 

Mould Removal

“First Class work” – Mould Removal Beecroft

Testimonial

Very satisfied with the job done - First class work to be recommended.
February 19, 2015 by Pamela ClarkeStarStarStarStarStar



“Definitely Recommend” – Mould Removal Panania

Testimonial

Butler Carpet Cleaning did an outstanding job would definitely recommend to everyone to use Butlers.
July 24, 2014 by MattStarStarStarStarStar



“Saved my laundry and bedroom” – Mould Removal, Mortdale

Testimonial

I had mould in my laundry and bedroom, Cemil saved it. The clean went really, really well! Overall the entire experience was excellent! The Technician, Cemil, was very informative and absolutely exceeded my expectations.
July 11, 2014 by Barbara



 

Rug Cleaning

“Great Service” – Upholstery & Rug Cleaning Rozelle

Testimonial

The service was great and the cleaning was the best we have ever had. Robert and Sean were super polite, efficient and worked their magic! Our furniture looks brand new, mattress are spotless! The rug smells great and lovey to walk on. Wow these guys really know their stuff!
Dec 6, 2016 by DeborahStarStarStarStarStar



“Fabulous Service!” – Rug Cleaning, Croydon

Testimonial

Had 2 large rugs cleaned about 3 weeks ago. Just wanted to let you know good you really are. Fabulous service from the person making the appointment to the wonderful technicians who did the job. Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable. Absolutely thrilled with the result. I was particularly impressed with one rug that is half wool and half viscose. I've had it cleaned before by someone else and it was flat and lifeless. Now it looks just like new. Thank you very much, I will certainly call you next time and will recommend you to everyone I know.
January 27, 2016 by RosalieStarStarStarStarStar



“Excellent Result” – Rug Cleaning Longueville

Testimonial

Professional, efficient, friendly service. Excellent result. My rug looks good as new.
October 9, 2015 by Jillian LStarStarStarStarStar



“Butlers is the Best Choice” – Rug cleaning Riverwood

Testimonial

This is the third time we have used Butler Carpet Cleaning and every time it's a job well done. We like the fact they don't use any nasty chemicals. Our carpets and rug always look fantastic after they have been cleaned, and it is an investment in your home and your health! We can highly recommend Butler Carpet Cleaning to anyone.
April 10, 2014 by RiverwoodStarStarStarStarStar



“Superior Service” – Rug Cleaning Guildford

Testimonial

Butlers cleaned two rooms and a rug for us. I received a detailed explanation of the carpet treatment and follow up instructions on completion. The technician was courteous and payment was easy. The carpets look and feel new. I would highly recommend this company to those wanting a superior service.
April 14, 2014 by Louise E.StarStarStarStarStar



“Impressive Service” – Rug Cleaning Annandale

Testimonial

From the prompt response to my online enquiry, to an outstanding cleaning result, I was very impressed with Butlers' efficiency, professionalism and service. I wanted to know the old carpet was clean but did not expect the appearance to be improved. I was astonished at the result. Old, deep-seated marks were gone. Amazing!
December 16, 2014 by Fleur B.StarStarStarStarStar



 

Tile and Grout Cleaning

“Quality Service by skilled professionals” – Carpet & Tile Cleaning, Liberty Grove

Testimonial

A big thank you to Sean and Oliver from Butler Carpet Cleaning for working their magic on our carpet and bathroom tiles which were looking a little tired and in need of some TLC. Not only were they wonderfully polite and friendly, but we were very impressed with their professionalism and attention to detail. Their pride in their workmanship is evident in the great results achieved. Our carpet looks totally refreshed and the bathroom tiles are sparkling - particularly the grouting as they were able to remove the residual staining from a fake tan spray. We have relied on Butlers for many years to bring our carpet and tiles back to life from the rigors of day to day wear and will continue to do so. We can highly recommend Butlers to anyone looking for quality service delivered by friendly, highly skilled professionals
December 14, 2016 by KarenStarStarStarStarStar



“Fantastic & Professional Job” – Tile Cleaning Earlwood

Testimonial

Another great job completed by Butlers. Had my tiles cleaned today. They look like the day they were laid 3 years ago. Fantastic and again very professional!
October 28, 2015 by AndoniaStarStarStarStarStar



“Amazing Job” – Tile & Grout Cleaning Baulkham Hills

Testimonial

I have used Butler for over 7 years. I am amazed every time at how well the stains come out of my carpets and how quickly the carpet dries. The stain protection is worth getting. This time they cleaned my outdoor patio tiles and my driveway and removed weeds and all. I had forgotten what they looked like. They now look amazing.
October 13, 2015 by ThereseStarStarStarStarStar



“Outstanding Results” Tile & Grout Cleaning Wetherill Park

Testimonial

The guys were both very friendly and both have excellent customer service, Well done, looks amazing keep up the great work!
October 9, 2015 by KatrinaStarStarStarStarStar



“Terrific Job” – Tile & Grout Cleaning Mosman

Testimonial

Just had Butler Tile Cleaning, they did a terrific job and will be definitely be using them in the future, very professional hard working team.
July 24, 2014 by Matt HStarStarStarStarStar



“Highly Recommended” – Tile and Grout Cleaning Cabarita

Testimonial

Butler Carpet Cleaning regularly clean my carpets, and this week they also cleaned the tiles in our outdoor living spaces. They are consistently high quality and incredibly polite. I'm always amazed by how clean they get our carpets, and they did a wonderful job on the tiled areas too. Highly recommended.
October 15, 2014 by Anne FarrellStarStarStarStarStar



“So impressed, Amazing Job!” – Tile and Grout Cleaning Turramurra

Testimonial

We were so impressed with the service and cleaning job Cemil did for our carpets. He also suggested protection to keep the carpet looking cleaner longer, and cleaned our tile & grout for us - the results are amazing! So happy, we will definitely be using Butlers again!
June 6, 2014 by JohnStarStarStarStarStar



 

Upholstery Cleaning

“Great Service” – Upholstery & Rug Cleaning Rozelle

Testimonial

The service was great and the cleaning was the best we have ever had. Robert and Sean were super polite, efficient and worked their magic! Our furniture looks brand new, mattress are spotless! The rug smells great and lovey to walk on. Wow these guys really know their stuff!
Dec 6, 2016 by DeborahStarStarStarStarStar



“Great Communication” – Carpet Cleaning Mosman

Testimonial

Arrived out of scheduled time by 45 mins, but was informed sufficiently of the delay.
October 20, 2015 by ImogenStarStarStarStarStar



“Great Service” – Upholstery Cleaning Kings Langley

Testimonial

Great friendly service.
October 14, 2015 by PennyStarStarStarStarStar



“Excellent Service” – Upholstery Cleaning Mosman

Testimonial

My microsuede lounges were so bad that I was thinking of having them re-covered. They look almost new again. The friendly staff fitted me in at short notice and Cemil did an amazing job on my lounges. I have used Butlers before and never been disappointed.
December 19, 2014 by JoStarStarStarStarStar



“Highly Recommended” – Upholstery Cleaning Gladesville

Testimonial

I used Butler Carpet cleaning. Robert was very professional and did a great job, he explained exactly what he was going to do before starting the job and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend him.
November 6, 2014 by Marie CStarStarStarStarStar



“Very Impressed with Results” – Upholstery Cleaning North Ryde

Testimonial

We have been in our home for over 20 years and have utilised the services of Butler Carpet Cleaning for carpet cleaning since we moved in. Whilst we have not cleaned our carpets every year, we continue to be impressed with the attention to detail and pride in workmanship we have experienced over the years. This year we had the upholstery on our dining chairs and our leather lounges cleaned as well and are very impressed with the results. I have also used Butler Carpet Cleaning for commercial premises and are equally impressed with the quality of workmanship. We have no hesitation in recommending Butler Carpet Cleaning for anyone interested in receiving quality workmanship. We will continue to have our carpet, upholstery and leather cleaned by Butler Carpet Cleaning in future years. Thank you Sean and his team.
January 17, 2015 by Wendy VolckmanStarStarStarStarStar



 

Water Damaged Carpets

“Great Service” – Water Damage Turramurra

Testimonial

My hallway was flooded after a washing machine disaster and I called Butlers for help. They said they would come promptly, which they did, but also suggested I could save money by getting some more carpet cleaning done at the same time. I was very pleased with the professional and polite service I received and also with the standard of cleaning achieved of my carpet overall. I have had my carpets cleaned before by others, but have never been satisfied previously. Butlers did a tremendous job of cleaning old stains and our carpet looks and feels fresher and cleaner than it has for years. I would have no hesitation in recommending Butlers Carpet Cleaners.
25 February, 2014 by Susan MStarStarStarStar



Submit Your Feedback

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.